100 Questions Tag!

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?  Closed
2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?  Yes! Who doesn’t?
3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?  Tucked in!
4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?  No… Pretty sure that is illegal.
5:Do you like to use post-it notes?  LOVE THEM
6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?  I have so many unused coupons
7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?  Well a bear could easily kill so I would say bees.
8:Do you have freckles?  In the summer
9:Do you always smile for pictures?  Yes! I love to show off the teeth I wore braces for 6 years to get.
10:What is your biggest pet peeve?  Lying. The truth always comes out anyways.
11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?  I do too often
12:Have you ever peed in the woods?  No.
13:What about pooped in the woods?  No.
14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing?  Yes all the time
15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?  No I always found that to be very unhygienic
16:How many people have you slept with this week?  None…
17:What size is your bed?  Queen
18:What is your Song of the week?  Bennie and the Jets by Elton John
19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?  In a sophisticated way. Not those trashy “Real men wear pink” shirts.
20:Do you still watch cartoons?  Sure don’t
21:Whats your least favorite movie?  Frozen. I cannot stand that movie.
22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?  If I told you it wouldn’t be hidden anymore!
23:What do you drink with dinner?  Water
24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?  I am a vegetarian.
25:What is your favorite food?  Pizza unfortunately
26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?  Romantic comedies
27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?  An ex boyfriend
28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?  Yes!
29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?  No way.
30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?  Last year?
31:Can you change the oil on a car?  No….
32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?  Nope!
33:Ever ran out of gas?  No.
34:Favorite kind of sandwich?  Grilled cheese!
35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?  Bagel and cream cheese
36:What is your usual bedtime?  12ish
37:Are you lazy?  I wish I could say I wasn’t…
38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? I’ve dressed up for some many different things.
39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?  Pig
40:How many languages can you speak?  I took Spanish in high school but never picked it up. So just one.
41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?  Pretty sure I have three.. Glamour, Seventeen and O Magazine
42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?  Legos
43:Are you stubborn?  VERY
44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?  Leno
45:Ever watch soap operas?  Nah
46:Are you afraid of heights?  Not unless there’s a chance I could fall
47:Do you sing in the car?  Always
48:Do you sing in the shower?  Did you really shower if you didn’t sing…?
49:Do you dance in the car?  Of course
50:Ever used a gun?  Does a BB gun count?
51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?  Senior Pictures
52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?  Not at all
53:Is Christmas stressful?  Yes, very
54:Ever eat a pierogi?  No. Those just don’t look good at all.
55:Favorite type of fruit pie?  Apple
56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?  Disney Channel Actress
57:Do you believe in ghosts?  No
58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?  I actually have them quite often
59:Take a vitamin daily?  Gummy vitamins!
60:Wear slippers?  No
61:Wear a bath robe?  Yes you just about have to in the dorm
62:What do you wear to bed?  Shorts and a t-shirt
63:First concert?  Hilary Duff
64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?  TARGET IS THE LOVE OF MY LIFE
65:Nike or Adidas?  Nikes forever
66:Cheetos Or Fritos?  Cheetos
67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?  Peanuts
68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?  No
69:Ever take dance lessons?  Yes I did in elementary and high school
70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?  Something that makes a good amount of money
71:Can you curl your tongue?  Yes
72:Ever won a spelling bee?  Yes. My mom was very intent on me winning in grade school
73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?  Maybe once?
74:Own any record albums?  No
75:Own a record player?  I listen to my brothers
76:Regularly burn incense?  No we aren’t allowed in the dorms
77:Ever been in love?  No I think it was more of infatuation
78:Who would you like to see in concert?  I will marry whoever takes me to see Taylor Swift! No joke!
79:What was the last concert you saw?  A christian music artist
80:Hot tea or cold tea?  Neither
81:Tea or coffee?  Neither again. I mostly just like water and juices.
82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?  Sugar!
83:Can you swim well?  I can swim very well
84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?  Sure can
85:Are you patient?  Not at all.
86:DJ or band, at a wedding?  Live music is always best, so a band.
87:Ever won a contest?  Yes. I win contest for things that I never really want. Like once I won a grill.
88:Ever have plastic surgery?  No and never will
89:Which are better black or green olives?  Olives are nasty
90:Can you knit or crochet?  Crochet
91:Best room for a fireplace?  The living room
92:Do you want to get married?  Yes! One day someone wants to marry me…
93:If married, how long have you been married?  Not married
94:Who was your HS crush?  Jacob. I thought I was in love with that boy. Little did I know I was just being stupid.
95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?  There’s a good chance of it
96:Do you have kids?  No
97:Do you want kids?  No I don’t
98:Whats your favorite color?  Pink
99:Do you miss anyone right now?  Yes a couple of people

100: What’s one word you would use to describe yourself?  Awkward.

 

XOXO

Standard

Leave a comment